skip to Main Content

Dentist at Bellevue Square in Zurich

Dental Lounge by Mihai Tudor

Mihai Tudor has been working as an independent dentist since 1999 and at Bellevue in Zurich since 2004 .At the Dental Lounge, everything revolves around your dental and aesthetic needs. Inaddition, we are experts in aligners from Invisalign if you want to straighten your teeth.

We look forward to seeing you.

+41 43 501 55 57

Dental practice Dental Lounge am Bellevue

Theaterstrasse 18 | CH-8001 Zurich

The Dental Lounge is located at Bellevue and thus in the heart of Zurich. Accordingly, it is easy to reach. We are a small but very experienced and perfectly coordinated team. In addition to classical dental activities (gum diseases - periodontology / conservative dentistry / root canal treatments / tooth extractions / prosthetics - crowns, lumineers, veneers, etc.) we also support you in aesthetic concerns with our expertise in orthodontics.

The Dental Lounge wants to give patients with high demands but limited time the place to take care of their dental health: In a pleasant ambience and with top-level staff. Because it is our goal to offer you a service at the highest level.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Dental Lounge.

+41 43 501 55 57

Orthodontics Irina Maresal Dental Lounge
Xhenete Bajrami Dental Lounge Zurich
Aneta Tudor Dental Lounge Zurich Bellevue

To protect the teeth from long-term damage, plaque should be removed regularly. The oral cavity contains billions of different bacteria that can multiply unhindered without such precautions.

To prevent the gums from receding and periodontitis from forming, regular cleaning of the teeth is necessary. Do you have any questions? Contact us for an appointment.

Tooth discoloration can occur especially when foods such as alcoholic beverages, coffee or juices are consumed. But also cigarette smoke, malnutrition or caries contribute to the yellow discoloration of the enamel.

It is by far not only the malocclusions of the lower jaw that result in an incorrect tooth position with impairments when biting and chewing. Even with a normal bite, the rows of teeth can show irregularities that are unpleasantly noticeable.

Especially in the exposed frontal area, which is exposed to the viewer's gaze, malpositions are unattractive and disturbing.

Over the past decades, both the materials and the technology used to manufacture the plastic trays have been refined to such an extent that aligners have now become a near-perfect means of correcting mild to moderate tooth misalignments. Whitening provides brighter teeth and gives you a bright white smile.

The correction of misaligned teeth was previously only possible with braces, which were easily visible to outsiders. The transparent Invisalign braces make it possible to correct tooth misalignments discreetly. Thus, it represents the modern alternative to conventional metal braces.

Do you have any questions? Contact us for a consultation.

In modern usage, however, the term "crown" is not used to describe the naturally grown crown of a tooth, but rather an artificial attachment that completely replaces the upper part of a tooth.

With "dental crown" we want to adopt in the following the now common meaning as an artificial upper part of the tooth.

If teeth are missing in places where this is less noticeable, this is unfavourable in the long run: In such a case, the opposite tooth is weakened because it does not encounter any resistance when chewing.

Therefore, it is not only important for aesthetic reasons to replace lost teeth and to close the gaps between the teeth.

Wherever gaps between teeth have developed and need to be closed, an implant comes into play as an alternative to a bridge.

This is an established form of treatment in dentistry, with a success rate of well over 95%.

Our topics and competences

Dental Hygiene - • Teeth cleaning - • Gum Care - Deep Scaling - • Tooth Correction - • Tooth misalignments - • Invisalign - • Aligner - • Aesthetic Dentistry - • Bleaching - • Home Bleaching - • Power Bleaching - • Dentures - • Crowns - • Bridges - • Implants - •

Healthy teeth and happy patients. We look forward to seeing you.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Zahnarzt am Bellevue Zürich

Dental Lounge by Mihai Tudor

Mihai Tudor ist seit 1999 als selbständiger Zahnarzt und seit 2004 am Bellevue in Zürich tätig. Bei Dental Lounge dreht sich alles um Ihre Bedürfnisse im zahnärztlichen und im ästhetischen Bereich. Zudem sind wir Experten für Aligner von Invisalign bei Zahnfehlstellungen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Zahnarztpraxis Dental Lounge am Bellevue

Theaterstrasse 18 | CH-8001 Zürich

Dental Lounge befindet sich im Bellevue – Herzen von Zürich und ist entsprechend gut zu erreichen. Wir sind ein kleines, doch sehr erfahrenes und perfekt eingespieltes Team. Neben klassischen zahnmedizinischen Tätigkeiten unterstützen wir Sie auch bei ästhetischen zahnärztlichen Anliegen mit unserer Fachkompetenz in der Kieferorthopädie.

Die Dental Lounge möchte Patientinnen und Patienten mit hohen Ansprüchen, doch mit knapp bemessener Zeit den Ort geben, um sich um die Zahngesundheit zu kümmern: In wohltuender Umgebung mit top ausgebildetem Personal eine Dienstleistung auf höchstem Niveau bieten ist unser Ziel.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in der Dental Lounge begrüsen zu dürfen.

+41 43 501 55 57

Kieferorthopädie Irina Maresal Dental Lounge
Dentalhygiene Tamara Kennedy
Xhenete Bajrami Dental Lounge Zürich
Aneta Tudor Dental Lounge Zürich Bellevue
Zahnreinigung bei Dental Lounge Zürich Bellevue

Um die Zähne vor Schäden zu bewahren, müssen sie von Zahnbelag möglichst gut freigehalten werden. In der Mundhöhle befinden sich Milliarden von unterschiedlichen Bakterien, die sich im feuchtwarmen Milieu ungehindert vermehren können.

Zahnkontrolle bei Dental Lounge in Zürich

Damit das Zahnfleisch nicht zurückgeht, und damit sich keine Parodontitis bilden kann, ist eine regelmässige Säuberung der Zähne im nicht sichtbaren Abschnitt, unter dem Zahnfleisch erforderlich. Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Termin.

Power Bleaching bei Dental Lounge

Zahnverfärbungen können besonders dann entstehen, wenn Lebensmittel wie beispielsweise alkoholische Getränke, Kaffee oder Säfte konsumiert werden. Aber auch Zigarettenrauch, Mangelernährung oder Karies tragen zur Gelbverfärbung des Zahnschmelzes bei.

Zahnanpassung Dental Lounge

Es sind bei weitem nicht allein die Fehlstellungen des Unterkiefers, die eine falsche Zahnposition mit Beeinträchtigungen beim Beissen und Kauen zur Folge haben. Auch bei Normalbiss können die Zahnreihen Unregelmässigkeiten aufweisen, die unangenehm auffallen.

Besonders im exponierten Frontalbereich, der den Blicken des Betrachters ausgesetzt ist, sind Fehlstellungen unschön und störend.

Invisalign Dental Lounge

Im Laufe der letzten Jahrzehnte wurden sowohl die Materialien, als auch die Technik, die zur Herstellung der Kunststoffschienen dient, so weit verfeinert, dass Aligner heutzutage ein nahezu perfektes Mittel zur Korrektur von leichten bis mittelschweren Zahnfehlstellungen geworden ist. Ein Bleaching sorgt für hellere Zähne und verleiht Ihnen ein strahlend weisses Lächeln.

Dentalwork Dental Lounge

Die Korrektur von Zahnfehlstellungen war früher nur durch Zahnspangen möglich, welche für Aussenstehende einfach sichtbar waren. Die durchsichtigen Invisalign-Schienen machen es möglich, Zahnbegradigungen diskret zu korrigieren. So stellt sie die moderne Alternative zu herkömmlichen Metallzahnspangen dar.

Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Beratung.

Zahnprothetik bei Dental Lounge Zürich Bellevue

Mit „Krone“ wird im heutigen Sprachgebrauch jedoch nicht die natürlich gewachsene Zahnkrone, sondern ein künstlicher Aufsatz bezeichnet, der den oberen Teil eines Zahnes komplett ersetzt.

Mit „Zahnkrone“ wollen wir im Weiteren die inzwischen gängige Bedeutung als einen künstlichen Zahnoberteil übernehmen.

Zahnprothetik bei Dental Lounge Zürich Bellevue

Wenn Zähne an Stellen fehlen, wo das weniger auffällt, ist dieses auf Dauer ungünstig: In einem solchen Fall wird der gegenüberliegende Zahn geschwächt, weil er beim Kauen auf keinen Widerstand stösst.

Darum ist es nicht nur aus ästhetischen Gründen wichtig, verlorengegangene Zähne zu ersetzen und die entstandenen Zahnlücken zu schliessen.

Zahnprothetik bei Dental Lounge Zürich Bellevue

Überall dort, wo Zahnlücken entstanden sind und verschlossen werden sollen, kommt ein Implantat als Alternative zu einer Brücke ins Spiel.

Es handelt sich um eine, in der Zahnmedizin inzwischen etablierte Behandlungsform, bei der die Erfolgsquote deutlich über 95% liegt.

Unsere Themen und Kompetenzen

Dentalhygiene Zahnreinigung Zahnfleischpflege Deep Scaling Zahnkorrektur Zahnfehlstellungen Invisalign Aligner Ästhetische Zahnmedizin Bleaching Home Bleaching Power Bleaching Zahnprothetik Kronen Brücken Implantate • Gesunde Zähne und glückliche Patientinnen und Patienten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Back To Top